What's On - Marlborough Club, Didcot



227 Broadway
Didcot
OX



227 Broadway
Didcot
OX11 8RU

Tel: 01235 812266
The Marlborough Club
        "The Place To Socialise In Didcot"


The Marlborough Club
"The Place To Socialise In Didcot"
Go to content


On The First Friday Every Month
CLUB RIO
The Venue Strictly For The Over 30's
9pm - 1am, £5 Entry
(Next Club Rio Night Friday 3rd August 18)

Friday 13th July 2018
Family Disco
£1 per adult
Children Free
7.30pm - 10pm
Non Members Welcome
Saturday 14th July 2018

Paul Hobbs
As
Rod Stewart
8.30 till late

Members £5 Non Members £8

Friday 10th August 2018
Family Disco
£1 per adult
Children Free
7.30pm - 10pm
Non Members Welcome
Saturday 18th August 2018
Soul/Funk & Motown Night
with
Mikey Mike
8.30 till late
Members £5, Non Members £8
Sat 1st September 2018
Hope & Glory
Live Group
8.30-late
Members £6 Non Members £9

Friday 14th Sept 2018
Family Disco
£1 per adult
Children Free
7.30pm - 10pm
Non Members Welcome

Sat 15th September 2018
Elvis In Concert Tribute Show
Andy James as Elvis
8.15pm till late
Members £5, Non Members £8
Sat 20th October 2018
Elton John
Tribute Night
8.15pm till late
Members £6 Non Members £9

Saturday 27th October 2018
Halloween
Family Disco
£1 per adult, Children Free, 7.30pm - 10pm, Non Members Welcome
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Michael Jackson
Tribute Show
8.15 till late
Members £5, Non Members £8

Friday 23rd November 2018
Family Disco
£1 per adult
Children Free
7.30pm - 10pm
Non Members Welcome
Saturday 24th November 2018
Kylie Minogue
Tribute Show
8.15 till late
Members £4, Non Members £7
Back to content